Contactgegevensmedewerkers

Overzicht medewerkers 

Het team 

Waarnemend directeur: Soelin Biharie ( sbiharie@vahon.nl )

groep 

wie 

email 

Groep 1 

Lien Balak 

lbalak@vahon.nl 

Groep 2 

Rita Soekhai 

rsoekhai@vahon.nl  

Groep 3a 

Rita Ragunath 

rragunath@vahon.nl 

Groep 3b 

Silah Kanhai 

skanhai@vahon.nl 

Groep 4a 

Susie Sarabdjitsingh 

ssarabdjitsingh@vahon.nl 

Groep 4b 

Sawieta Matabhiek 

smatabhiek@vahon.nl 

Groep 5a 

Bhiem Thakoersing 

bthakoersing@vahon.nl 

Groep 5b 

Maureen Hanoeman 

mhanoeman@vahon.nl 

Groep 6a 

Chiettra Sardjoe 

csardjoe@vahon.nl 

Groep 6/7 

Sharda Biere 

sbiere@vahon.nl 

Groep 7a 

Kavita Jewlal 

kjewlal@vahon.nl 

Groep 8a 

Sieuw Kapoerchan 

skapoerchan@vahon.nl 

Groep 8b 

Usha Bhagwandin 

ubhagwandin@vahon.nl 

gym 

Eric van Os 

evos@vahon.nl 

muziek 

Dhroeh Nankoe 

dnankoe@vahon.nl 

 

Hindi- en Dharma coördinator/ remedial teaching:  

Maira Lalbahadoersing 

mlalbahadoersing@vahon.nl 

 

Overige leerkrachten: 

Miena Kanhai 

mkanhai@vahon.nl 

Radha Thakoeri 

rthakoeri@vahon.nl 

Anoushka Badal 

abadal@vahon.nl