Het team

Waarnemend directeur: Soelin Biharie ( sbiharie@vahon.nl )

groep 

wie 

email 

Groep 1 

Lien Balak 

lbalak@vahon.nl 

Groep 2 

Rita Soekhai 

rsoekhai@vahon.nl  

Groep 3

Silah Kanhai 

skanhai@vahon.nl 

Groep 4a 

 Maureen Hanoeman

mhanoeman@vahon.nl 

Groep 4b 

Sawieta Matabhiek 

smatabhiek@vahon.nl 

Groep 5 

Sieuw Kapoerchan skapoerchan@vahon.nl 

Groep 5/6

Sharda Biere

sbiere@vahon.nl 

Groep 6 

Chiettra Sardjoe 

csardjoe@vahon.nl 

Groep 7 

Usha Bhagwandin

ubhagwandin@vahon.nl 

Groep 8

Kavita Jewlal

kjewlal@vahon.nl 

gym 

Eric van Os 

evos@vahon.nl 

muziek 

Dhroeh Nankoe 

dnankoe@vahon.nl 

 

 Dharma coördinator/ remedial teaching:  

Radha Thakoerie rthakoeri@vahon.nl 

 

 

Overige leerkrachten: 

Miena Kanhai 

mkanhai@vahon.nl 

Radha Thakoeri 

rthakoeri@vahon.nl 

Anoushka Badal 

abadal@vahon.nl